school starts tomorrow.

Is it weird that I’m excited? Give it a few days…then I’ll be saying something different. Haha. This break went by so quickly. I’ve been so busy that I’ve barely had time for myself…a possible indicator of what my future will look like? Yikes. The work is far from over. I have my second shoot this weekend, which I am kind of excited about. It’ll be interesting to see the different dynamics from set to set. I’m glad I’m getting in a lot more experience compared to a couple of years ago, or even last year in general.

I am looking forward to my schedule though. I feel like this will be an even greater opportunity to gain even more experience and that makes me happy. I’m going to be one busy bee this semester, but it’ll all pay off in the end…hopefully.

– beautifuldarkmystery

 

Leave a Reply

