anything could happen.

We are going to be spending a lot of time together these next couple of weeks. I wonder what’s going on in his mind right now. I wonder if there’s a reason why he rearranged his schedule so that he can make it on Monday. I’m not going to get my hopes up. But I’d be lying if I said this doesn’t make me happy. Well, anything could happen. I just hope everyone else doesn’t suspect anything. This is the most complicated relationship I’ve had with anyone and the thing is…it doesn’t have to be this difficult. We’re MAKING it that way. -.-

-beautifuldarkmystery

Leave a Reply

