straight a’s.

So I got the rest of my grades in…3.9 for both semesters. So close to having a 4.0, but that just means I have to work a little harder next year. Even though I came up a little short, I’m very proud of myself. I’ve never been the one to get straight A’s. This year, I proved to myself that I can.

This year wasn’t about taking the easy way out either. I took some of the hardest classes in my major, as well as extra units that I didn’t need. What am I saying? Never doubt yourself. Sure, some of us have to work a little harder for grades, but that doesn’t mean it’s impossible. You just have to be willing to put in the work.

Leave a Reply

