mixed feelings about tomorrow.

Well, tomorrow morning, there’s going to be an awkward hour and fifteen minutes. We haven’t spoken since Thursday night and I’m still upset with him, but not as much. I think the weekend gave me time to let everything sink in. I’m still deeply hurt and I don’t know how long it’s going to take for me to feel like myself again. But tomorrow is supposed to be a beautiful day, the sun will be out, so I’m going to try and not let it bother me too much.

This sucks because I really want to talk to him, but I’m mad at him. How is this even possible? Why do I feel so conflicted? How do I have feelings for someone who just tossed me aside? A million thoughts are running through my mind before I get some sleep…hopefully I’ll get sleep tonight. I’m a mess. :/

-beautifuldarkmystery

Leave a Reply

