what does it mean?

So today was the first day of the semester and I had a really weird thing happen to me. I was really anxious to see “Tom” because I hadn’t seen him in a month. I was sitting in the library trying to kill time and all of a sudden my stomach started feeling weird…almost like it was doing flips. It was almost nauseating. I felt sick. I don’t know if it was because I was excited/nervous…but I’ve never had that happen to me before. I’ve never felt like THAT nervous/anxious about seeing someone ever. Even as I was walking down the library steps, I felt my knees shake a little and I could barely walk down the steps. I thought, what the heck is happening to me? Why did this happen? Is my body trying to tell me something? Am I making a big deal out of nothing?

-beautifuldarkmystery

Has a guy/girl ever made you feel like this? What was that experience like for you?

4 thoughts on “what does it mean?

  1. seashell1 says:

    I guess you must really like this person 🙂

    • beautifuldarkmystery says:

      I guess so huh… I’ve never felt like that before so I was freaking out xD I literally felt sick. Weird.

      -beautifuldarkmystery

  2. Ying Feels Yang says:

    um i guess my experiencing would appear bit extreme. and many of you would think of it as made up story and i am also trying to forget thinking a made-up story of myself. anyway.

    i think when you go after someone you like it happens. i have skipped my dinner. my projects. my entire daily schedule for her. i waited her to reply my message for 2 and half days doing nothing! literally nothing! though i was nothing for her. a common simple hi and bye friends. when she talked to me i had a lot of expectations and i did all crazy stuffs. over excited made my body temperature 101 degrees. and when she didn’t talked to me you know..my anger..its consequences. i ended up in bed. i feel either way is dangerous when you are with one you love. just a thought beautiful dark mystery.

    • beautifuldarkmystery says:

      It’s just crazy because I’ve never felt like this before…and ESPECIALLY because of a guy. I almost felt like I was having a minor anxiety attack (not trying to exaggerate). And of course this makes me afraid because it always hurts when you get these feelings for someone and it’s not reciprocated.

      Surprisingly, once I saw him and gave him a hug, I went back to normal and I was just happy to see him. So it was all good.

      -beautifuldarkmystery

Leave a Reply

